watermelon strawberry and vodka pop

watermelon strawberry vodka popOK, so straight up, this is a ice block for adults only.

When I got my Zoku pop maker*, I thought “cool, its where science experiment meets ice block fun – Georgia will love this”, not long after that I thought, “awesome, I’m putting grog in mine!!”. Quantities, meh, if you make extra just put them in a container in the freezer with freezer paper between them. Trust me, your dinner party guests will love these for dessert.

Watermelon
Strawberries
Vodka
a squeeze of lemon/lime

Puree in a blender
Pour into pop maker

Magic!

 

* http://www.zokuhome.com/

Would you like to comment?

