strawberry cobbler

60 ml dry vermouth
¼ lime, juiced (or ½ if its not very juicy and you like lime… you know me, I’d just use the half and save myself struggling with a tiny wedge)
1 tsp caster sugar (or 2 if you like a sweeter drink)
5 strawberries
ice and mint to serve

Combine all but ice and garnish.
I started out muddling this mix, in proper cocktail fashion, but it was tedious, slow and messy so I ended up using my hand blender on it. Much better. And ready in seconds.
Then pour over ice and garnish.

Strawberry cobbler cocktail

6 thoughts on “strawberry cobbler

Would you like to comment?

